and command-control for the industry 4.0 easy

The software solution that made supervision

Human / System Interaction

Home 2018-06-22T15:42:48+00:00

Since its creation, Mugen aims to facilitate interactions between users and connected objects: from the sensors of vibration analysis installed on a motor, to line conduct on a tablet or machine digital documentation. We bring our expertise for a successful industry 4.0 transition.

Learn more

Industry 4.0

Line conduct

Advanced maintenance

Supervision

M-START

M-START is a design application software solution for supervision and command-control for multi devices. With its powerful interface design tool human/machine, cut in half the design of HMI. Moreover, along with ready to work a layer of communication client/server, you can pilot your industrials systems easily.

Learn more

Our Service

We design custom-made application based on our technology. Do you want to connect your machine to know how it works and forecast its maintenance? Have the machine documentation on a digitilized device? Or ensure the line conduct of a production unit? Contact us.

Institutions support

Our references

Get more information

Contact us

et le contrôle-commande pour l’industrie 4.0

La solution logicielle qui facilite la supervision

Interaction Homme / Système

Home 2018-06-22T15:42:48+00:00

Depuis sa création, Mugen a pour objectif de faciliter les interactions utilisateur avec tout ce qui est connecté : du capteur d’analyse vibratoire installé sur un moteur à la conduite de ligne sur tablette en passant par la documentation numérique par machine, nous apportons notre expertise pour une transition réussie vers l’industrie 4.0.

En savoir plus

Industrie 4.0

Conduite de ligne

Maintenance Avancée

Supervision

M-START

M-START est une solution logicielle de conception d’applications de supervision et contrôle-commande multi-supports. Grâce à son puissant outil de conception d’interfaces homme/machine, divisez par deux le temps design des IHM. De plus, couplée à une couche de communication client/serveur prête à l’emploi, vous pouvez piloter vos systèmes industriels en toute facilité.

En savoir plus

Notre Service

Nous concevons des applications sur mesure, basées sur notre technologie. Vous souhaitez connecter votre machine afin de connaitre son fonctionnement et anticiper sa maintenance ? Disposer de la documentation numérique attachée à votre machine sur support mobile ? Ou assurer la conduite de ligne d’une unité de production ? Contactez-nous.

Soutiens institutionnels

Nos références

Pour obtenir plus d’informations

Contactez-nous